Employee Directory

Staff Roster (listed alphabetically):

Payroll
Judy Flagstad, Payroll Manager
Linda Totton, Payroll Assistant
Megan Hansen, Payroll Assistant

State Social Security-IRS Division
Penni Almond, Administrator

Contracts Division
Robert Swanson, Contract Manager
Peggy Livingston, Contract Claims Auditor

Audit
Dennis Keith, Audit Supervisor
Timica Schaetzle, Claims Auditor
Rochelle Grambihler, Claims Auditor

Jenna Latham, Claims Auditor

Baily Schmidt, Claims Auditor/Admin. Asst.

Michelle Sterling, Audit Clerk

Accounting
Robert Swanson, Accounting Supervisor
Marcia Hull, Assistant Accounting Supervisor
Lisa Kirkpatrick, Accounting Assistant

Peggy Livingston, Accounting Assistant

Steve Barnett, State Auditor
Steve Barnett, State Auditor

Office of State Auditor
500 E. Capitol
Pierre SD 57501
605-773-3341

Jason Lutz,
Deputy State Auditor

E-Mail: jason.lutz@state.sd.us
605-773-3341


Linda Totton, Payroll Assistant
E-Mail: linda.totton@state.sd.us
605-773-3853
Payroll
Levies, Garnishments & Child Care Payments

Dennis Keith, Audit Supervisor

Timica Schaetzle, Auditor
E-Mail: timica.schaetzle@state.sd.us
605-773-5528

Baily Schmidt, Auditor/Admin. Asst.

E-Mail: baily.schmidt@state.sd.us

605-773-3341

Rochelle Grambihler, Auditor
E-Mail: rochelle.grambihler@state.sd.us
605-773-8363

Jenna Latham, Auditor
E-Mail: jenna.latham@state.sd.us
605-773-4174

Michelle Sterling, Audit Clerk

E-Mail: michelle.sterling@state.sd.us

605-773-3922

Robert Swanson, Accounting Supervisor
E-Mail: robert.swanson@state.sd.us
605-773-4468

 

Lisa Kirkpatrick, Accounting Assistant
E-Mail: lisa.kirkpatrick@state.sd.us
605-773-4164
Stop Payment*

Warrant Replacement*

Peggy Livingston, Accounting Assistant
E-Mail: peggy.livingston@state.sd.us
605-773-6926
Consultant Contracts
Local Bank Accounts


*Available on the State Auditor Intranet Site