Employee Directory

Staff Roster (listed alphabetically):

Payroll
Judy Flagstad, Payroll Manager
Linda Totton, Payroll Assistant
Megan Hansen, Payroll Assistant

State Social Security-IRS Division
Penni Almond, Administrator

Contracts Division
Jenna Latham, Contract Manager

Audit
Dennis Keith, Audit Supervisor
Jenna Latham, Assistant Audit Supervisor
Lois Sivage, Claims Auditor
Nick Stensaas, Claims Auditor
Kayla Johnson, Claims Auditor
Bailey Tibbs, Claims Auditor/Admin. Asst.
Olivia Harris, Audit Clerk

Accounting
Marcia Hull, Accounting Supervisor
Lisa Kirkpatrick, Accounting Assistant
Peggy Livingston, Accounting Assistant

Steve Barnett, State Auditor
Steve Barnett, State Auditor

Office of State Auditor
500 E. Capitol
Pierre SD 57501
605-773-3341

Jason Lutz,
Deputy State Auditor

E-Mail: jason.lutz@state.sd.us
605-773-3341


Linda Totton, Payroll Assistant
E-Mail: linda.totton@state.sd.us
605-773-3853
Payroll
Levies, Garnishments & Child Care Payments

Dennis Keith, Audit Supervisor
E-Mail: dennis.keith@state.sd.us
605-773-3144
Auditing of Vouchers

Jenna Latham, Assistant Audit Supervisor
E-Mail: jenna.latham@state.sd.us
605-773-4174

Nick Stensaas, Auditor
E-Mail: nick.stensaas@state.sd.us
605-773-8363

Bailey Tibbs, Auditor/Admin. Asst.
E-Mail: bailey.tibbs@state.sd.us
605-773-3341

Lois Sivage, Auditor
E-Mail: lois.sivage@state.sd.us
605-773-3922

Kayla Johnson, Auditor
E-Mail: kayla.johnson@state.sd.us
605-773-2654

Olivia Harris, Audit Clerk
E-Mail: olivia.harris@state.sd.us
605-773-5528

Marcia Hull, Accounting Supervisor
E-Mail: marcia.hull@state.sd.us
605-773-5523

Peggy Livingston, Accounting Assistant
E-Mail: peggy.livingston@state.sd.us
605-773-6926
Consultant Contracts
Local Bank Accounts
Lisa Kirkpatrick, Accounting Assistant
E-Mail: lisa.kirkpatrick@state.sd.us
605-773-4164
Stop Payment*
Warrant Replacement*


*Available on the State Auditor Intranet Site