Employee Directory

Staff Roster (listed alphabetically):

Payroll
Megan Hansen, Payroll Supervisor
Linda Totton, Payroll Assistant
Lois Sivage, Payroll Assistant

State Social Security-IRS Division
Stephanie Poppen, Social Security Administrator

Audit
Marianne Gabriel, Auditor Supervisor
Jenna Latham, Assistant Auditor Supervisor
Olivia Harris, Audit Clerk
Shawntae Moran, Claims Auditor
Kayla Johnson, Claims Auditor

Accounting
Sandy Tillman, Accounting Supervisor
Peggy Livingston, Assistant Accounting Supervisor
Laura Wilson, Accounting Assistant

Office of State Auditor
500 E. Capitol
Pierre SD 57501
605-773-3341

Rich Sattgast, State Auditor
Email: rich.sattgast@state.sd.us
605-773-3341

Rik Drewes,
Deputy State Auditor

E-Mail: rik.drewes@state.sd.us
605-773-3341

Amy Stotts, Administrative Assistant
E-Mail: amy.stotts@state.sd.us
605-773-3341


Linda Totton, Payroll Assistant
E-Mail: linda.totton@state.sd.us
605-773-3853
Payroll
Levies, Garnishments& Child Care Payments

Marianne Gabriel, Audit Supervisor

Shawntae Moran, Claims Auditor
E-Mail: shawntae.moran@state.sd.us
605-773-2971

Kayla Johnson, Claims Auditor
E-Mail: kayla.johnson@state.sd.us
605-773-2654

Sandy Tillman, Accounting Supervisor
E-Mail: sandy.tillman@state.sd.us
605-773-5523

 

Laura Wilson, Accounting Assistant
E-Mail: laura.wilson@state.sd.us
605-773-4168
Stop Payment/Warrant Replacement*


*Available on the State Auditor Intranet Site